Kollegium

image001 Angrick, Dietlind
Deutsch, Erziehungswissenschaft
Kontakt: angrick@ebg-unna.eu
image002 Arntzen, Claudia
Sport
Kontakt: arntzen@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Barlovic, Kristina
Politik/Wirtschaft, Englisch
Kontakt: barlovic@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Beierle, Thorsten
Biologie, Sport
Kontakt: beierle@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Dr. Berends, Thorsten
Chemie, Physik, Mathematik
Kontakt: berends@ebg-unna.eu
Bergenroth Bergenroth, Katharina
Musik, Spanisch
Kontakt: bergenroth@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Berghoff, Nikolas
Englisch, Geschichte
Kontakt: berghoff@ebg-unna.eu
bf Brambrink-Flottmann, Beate
Französisch, Erdkunde
Kontakt: brambrink-flottmann@ebg-unna.eu
Brier Brier, Gabriele
Chemie, Mathematik
Kontakt: brier@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Chomrak, Friederike
Deutsch, Philosophie
Kontakt: chomrak@ebg-unna.eu
da Daniel, Barbara
Deutsch, Französisch
Kontakt: daniel@ebg-unna.eu
dk Dollenkamp, Petra
Musik, Deutsch
Kontakt: dollenkamp@ebg-unna.eu
dz Drzensla, Sonja
Biologie, Sport
Kontakt: drzensla@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Egbring, Friederike
Französisch, Sport
Kontakt: egbring@ebg-unna.eu
gr Gropp, Melanie
Erziehungswissenschaft, Sport
Kontakt: gropp@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Dr. Gürle, Cevdet
Geschichte, Sozialwissenschaften
Kontakt: guerle@ebg-unna.eu
ha Dr. Hartmann, Marcus
Mathematik, Physik
Kontakt: hartmann@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Heckmann, Christoph
Mathematik, Geschichte
Kontakt: heckmann@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Dr. Hennekemper, Andrea
Mathematik, Informatik
Kontakt: hennekemper@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Herzog, Katrin
Deutsch, Spanisch, kath. Religionslehre
Kontakt: herzog@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Hesse, Lars
Deutsch, Englisch, Erdkunde
Kontakt: hesse@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Hubich-Jansen, Barbara
Deutsch, Kunst
Kontakt: hubich-jansen@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Huppertz, Susanne
Englisch, Französisch
Kontakt: huppertz@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Isermann, Stefan
Mathematik, Deutsch
Kontakt: isermann@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Kalle, Dorothee
Deutsch, kath. Religionslehre
Kontakt: kalle@ebg-unna.eu
ks Kausträter, Esther
Deutsch, evang. Religionslehre
Kontakt: kaustraeter@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Kotnik, Christian
Englisch, Musik
Kontakt: kotnik@ebg-unna.eu
image007 Krauss, Philipp
Deutsch, Englisch
Kontakt: krauss@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Leveringhaus, Heidi
evang. Religionslehre
Kontakt: leveringhaus@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Lehmann, Martina
Sport, Kunst
Kontakt: lehmann@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Lonkowski-Fahling, Sarah
Deutsch, Spanisch
Kontakt: lonkowski-fahling@ebg-unna.eu
image008 Lütgemüller, Julia
Englisch, Erdkunde
Kontakt: luetgemueller@ebg-unna.eu
image009 Marx, Christiane
Deutsch, Sport
Kontakt: marx@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Mohr, Silvia
Lehrerin für Sonderpädagogik
Kontakt: mohr@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Molitor, Anja
Biologie, evang. Religionslehre
Kontakt: mohr@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Müller, Melanie
Sport, Französisch
Kontakt: mueller@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Neuhaus, Thomas
Deutsch, Musik
Kontakt: neuhaus@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Oelbracht, Andreas
Sport, Sozialwissenschaften
Kontakt: oelbracht@ebg-unna.eu
image010 Paul, Thomas
Sport, Sozialwissenschaften
Kontakt: paul@ebg-unna.eu
image011 Poth, Oliver
Mathematik, Informatik
Kontakt: poth@ebg-unna.eu
image012 Predeick, Daniela
Deutsch, Spanisch
Kontakt: predeick@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Palyvou, Ekaterini
Mathematik, Physik
Kontakt: palyvou@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Röckemann, Martje
Latein, evang. Religionslehre
Kontakt: roeckemann@ebg-unna.eu
image013 Radau-Webb, Gabriele
Englisch
Kontakt: radau-webb@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Scherler, Christian
Erdkunde, Sozialwissenschaften
Kontakt: scherler@ebg-unna.eu
image014 Schlatter, Bastian
Englisch, Geschichte
Kontakt: schlatter@ebg-unna.eu
image015 Schlenke, Heinz-Hermann
Französisch, Sport
Kontakt: schlenke@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Schlösser, Sibylle
Mathematik, Philosophie
Kontakt: schloesser@ebg-unna.eu
image017 Schmitz, Ulrich
Latein, evang. Religionslehre
Kontakt: schmitz@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Scholz, Nicola
Deutsch, Latein
Kontakt: scholz@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Schulz, Gerald
Englisch, Geschichte, Spanisch
Kontakt: schulz@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Dr. Schulze, Christian
Latein, Biologie
Kontakt: schulze@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Schulze Havixbeck, Oliver
Mathematik, Sport
Kontakt: schulzehavixbeck@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Spiekermann, Markus
Mathematik, Physik
Kontakt: spiekermann@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Stremmer, Mirjam
Mathematik, kath. Religionslehre
Kontakt: stremmer@ebg-unna.eu
image018 Tilly, Edmund
Erdkunde, Mathematik, Informatik
Kontakt: tilly@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Volmer, Marc
Englisch, Erziehungswissenschaft
Kontakt: volmer@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Wessel, Verena
Englisch, kath. Religionslehre
Kontakt: wessel@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Wirth, Markus
Biologie, kath. Religionslehre
Kontakt: wirth@ebg-unna.eu
image019 Dr. Welle, Berthold
Chemie, Physik
Kontakt: welle@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Wollenweber, Jütte
Englisch, Geschichte
Kontakt: wollenweber@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Zejunc, Heike
Englisch, Latein
Kontakt: zejunc@ebg-unna.eu