Kollegium

ebg Adamietz, Vanessa
Lehrerin für Sonderpädagogik
Kontakt: adamietz@ebg-unna.eu
Angrick, Dietlind
Deutsch, Erziehungswissenschaft
Kontakt: angrick@ebg-unna.eu
image002 Arntzen, Claudia
Sport
Kontakt: arntzen@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Beierle, Thorsten
Biologie, Sport
Kontakt: beierle@ebg-unna.eu
Berghoff, Nikolas
Englisch, Geschichte
Kontakt: berghoff@ebg-unna.eu
Birnbaum, Martina
Biologie, Sport
Kontakt: birnbaum@ebg-unna.eu
Brambrink-Flottmann, Beate
Französisch, Erdkunde
Kontakt: brambrink-flottmann@ebg-unna.eu
Brier, Gabriele
Chemie, Mathematik
Kontakt: brier@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Chomrak, Friederike
Deutsch, Philosophie
Kontakt: chomrak@ebg-unna.eu
Dollenkamp, Petra
Musik, Deutsch
Kontakt: dollenkamp@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Egbring, Friederike
Französisch, Sport
Kontakt: egbring@ebg-unna.eu
gr Gropp, Melanie
Erziehungswissenschaft, Sport
Kontakt: gropp@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Dr. Gürle, Cevdet
Geschichte, Sozialwissenschaften
Kontakt: guerle@ebg-unna.eu
ha Dr. Hartmann, Marcus
Mathematik, Physik
Kontakt: hartmann@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Heckmann, Christoph
Mathematik, Geschichte
Kontakt: heckmann@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Dr. Hennekemper, Andrea
Mathematik, Informatik
Kontakt: hennekemper@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Herzog, Katrin
Deutsch, Spanisch, kath. Religionslehre
Kontakt: herzog@ebg-unna.eu
Hesse, Lars
Deutsch, Englisch, Erdkunde
Kontakt: hesse@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Hubich-Jansen, Barbara
Deutsch, Kunst
Kontakt: hubich-jansen@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Huppertz, Susanne
Englisch, Französisch
Kontakt: huppertz@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Isermann, Stefan
Mathematik, Deutsch
Kontakt: isermann@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Kalle, Dorothee
Deutsch, kath. Religionslehre
Kontakt: kalle@ebg-unna.eu
ks Kausträter, Esther
Deutsch, evang. Religionslehre
Kontakt: kaustraeter@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Kotnik, Christian
Englisch, Musik
Kontakt: kotnik@ebg-unna.eu
Krauss, Philipp
Deutsch, Englisch
Kontakt: krauss@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Leveringhaus, Heidi
evang. Religionslehre
Kontakt: leveringhaus@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Lehmann, Martina
Sport, Kunst
Kontakt: lehmann@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Lonkowski-Fahling, Sarah
Deutsch, Spanisch
Kontakt: lonkowski-fahling@ebg-unna.eu
image008 Lütgemüller, Julia
Englisch, Erdkunde
Kontakt: luetgemueller@ebg-unna.eu
Marx, Christiane
Deutsch, Sport
Kontakt: marx@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Molitor, Anja
Biologie, evang. Religionslehre
Kontakt: molitor@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Neuhaus, Thomas
Deutsch, Musik
Kontakt: neuhaus@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Nienhoff, Katharina
Lehrerin für Sonderpädagogik
Kontakt: nienhoff@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Oelbracht, Andreas
Sport, Sozialwissenschaften
Kontakt: oelbracht@ebg-unna.eu
Paul, Thomas
Sport, Sozialwissenschaften
Kontakt: paul@ebg-unna.eu
Poth, Oliver
Mathematik, Informatik
Kontakt: poth@ebg-unna.eu
image012 Predeick, Daniela
Deutsch, Spanisch
Kontakt: predeick@ebg-unna.eu
Palyvou, Ekaterini
Mathematik, Physik
Kontakt: palyvou@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Röckemann, Martje
Latein, evang. Religionslehre
Kontakt: roeckemann@ebg-unna.eu
Radau-Webb, Gabriele
Englisch
Kontakt: radau-webb@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Scherler, Christian
Erdkunde, Sozialwissenschaften
Kontakt: scherler@ebg-unna.eu
Schlatter, Bastian
Englisch, Geschichte
Kontakt: schlatter@ebg-unna.eu
Schlösser, Sibylle
Mathematik, Philosophie
Kontakt: schloesser@ebg-unna.eu
Schmitz, Ulrich
Latein, evang. Religionslehre
Kontakt: schmitz@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Scholz, Nicola
Deutsch, Latein
Kontakt: scholz@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Schulz, Gerald
Englisch, Geschichte, Spanisch
Kontakt: schulz@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Dr. Schulze, Christian
Latein, Biologie
Kontakt: schulze@ebg-unna.eu
Schulze Havixbeck, Oliver
Mathematik, Sport
Kontakt: schulzehavixbeck@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Spiekermann, Markus
Mathematik, Physik
Kontakt: spiekermann@ebg-unna.eu

Stremmer, Mirjam
Mathematik, kath. Religionslehre
Kontakt: stremmer@ebg-unna.eu
Tilly, Edmund
Erdkunde, Mathematik, Informatik
Kontakt: tilly@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Volmer, Marc
Englisch, Erziehungswissenschaft
Kontakt: volmer@ebg-unna.eu
Dr. Welle, Berthold
Chemie, Physik
Kontakt: welle@ebg-unna.eu
Wessel, Verena
Englisch, kath. Religionslehre
Kontakt: wessel@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Wirth, Markus
Biologie, kath. Religionslehre
Kontakt: wirth@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Wollenweber, Jütte
Englisch, Geschichte
Kontakt: wollenweber@ebg-unna.eu
ebg Zejunc, Heike
Englisch, Latein
Kontakt: zejunc@ebg-unna.eu