Lehramtsanwärter

Bulak, Dicle
Englisch, Sozialwissenschaften

Kontakt: bulak@ebg-unna.eu

Busemann, Mona
Mathematik, Biologie

Kontakt: busemann@ebg-unna.eu

Ebbing, Charlotte
Spanisch, Erdkunde

Kontakt: ebbing@ebg-unna.eu

Grewe, Evelin
Kunst, kath. Religion

Kontakt: grewe@ebg-unna.eu

Harfousch, Miriam
Spanisch, Geschichte

Kontakt: harfousch@ebg-unna.eu

Lehmann, Miriam
Englisch, Geschichte

Kontakt: lehmann@ebg-unna.eu

Rosenkranz, Paulina
Deutsch, Erdkunde

Kontakt: rosenkranz@ebg-unna.eu

Schuchert, Konstantin
Mathematik, Geschichte

Kontakt: schuchert@ebg-unna.eu

Troue, Florian
Deutsch, Sport

Kontakt: troue@ebg-unna.eu